My Reading Week

Woot, we are super excited that our house is soooo close to completion!  We went through the house yesterday and most things are looking terrifice 🙂  A few more weeks and we should be moving, yipee!!  *freaking out about packing though!*

20130720_132548 20130720_140305

 

 

 

 

 

On the reading front, am still chugging along through A Suitable Boy but I’m pleased that I’ve only less than 400 pages left and will finish this week!  *Excitement!*

So… I got 3 books this week – seeing that we’re about to move, I really shouldn’t but I couldn’t help myself:

0068_RHABurnBrightFULL07.indd raven soulless

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Book won via giveaway: a signed copy of Lexicon by Max Barry *jumping up and down as I loved Jennifer Government so truly looking forward to this*  Thank you, Hachette Australia!

Books for review courtesy of Harlequin :

lexicon hallelujah banish

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Review:

first third

2 thoughts on “My Reading Week

  1. shelleyrae @ Book'd Out

    Ugh packing! Last time we moved I was 6 months pregnant with baby 3 and paid someone to do it for me Lol

    Reply
    1. Tien Post author

      oh gosh, that sounds so tempting but I don’t know if I can let go of control over what to pack where and how. #abitOCD

      Reply

Would love to hear your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.