Truth or Dare: Books read in January

truth-or-dare-banner

This is a meme hosted by JennaDoesBooks and this week’s challenges are:

013114-truth

013114-dare

It’s been a pretty busy week and I don’t particularly have that much time so I’m opting for the easier one of the two which is Truth!

These are the books I’ve read in January:

Well, that wasn’t as many as I thought I would’ve read!  Even though I have about 5 “currently reading” books, whoops!

scorched rule of rainbow troops 240px-Laskar_pelangi_sampul almost girl kingcavebook staircase

How did your reading go this Jan?

 

 

One thought on “Truth or Dare: Books read in January

Would love to hear your thoughts...

