Top Cuddles of 2012 Giveaway Hop

Welcome to my stop of the giveaway hop!  I’m excited to participate in this hop (thanks, Kat & Steph for hosting!).

I’m giving away a book of your choice from The Book Depository (int’l as long as they ship free to your country) up to the value of AUD $15.  The Rafflecopter is being hosted on my FB page (as WP does not allow it) and that’s the only mandatory entry for this giveaway.  The other entry is for you to leave a comment as to what was your best 2012 read and what you most excitedly look forward to 2013 release.  So do, leave me a comment before you go to my FB page.

Some of my top reads in 2012 are:

And some of what I’m looking forward to in 2013 are:

Please do share with me yours!  Then go to my FB page to enter 🙂  Good luck!

Don’t forget to visit all the other stops to enter:

Please note: The only terms & conditions I’ll impose is that you are of age to enter and / or will order age appropriate book and / or have the permission of your parent / guardian to enter this giveaway.  This is your responsibility.

71 thoughts on “Top Cuddles of 2012 Giveaway Hop

  1. 최다해 gongjumonica

    My favorite for this year is The mark of Athena and I can’t wait for Clockwork Princess for 2013! 🙂

    Reply
    1. Tien Post author

      oh, I’ve not started the Heroes of Olympus yet

      Clockwork Princess looks amazing though!

      Thanks for stopping by & for sharing the above 🙂

      Reply
  2. Christina T

    Before I Wake by Rachel Vincent is one of my top favorites, I can’t wait for Perfect Scoundrels by Ally Carter. February can’t come fast enough for me! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Kirsten

    Cinder was my favorite 2012 book, and I’m most looking forward to The Madman’s Daughter.

    Reply
    1. Tien Post author

      Cinder is still sitting on my shelf! I’ve been telling myself to get to it and I will! very soon! 🙂
      I’ve got my eye on The Madman’s Daugther too though it looks a bit creepy…

      Thanks for stopping by and sharing the above.

      Reply
  4. Dita Škarste

    My favourite read of 2012 was Beautiful Creatures (although it wasn`t released this year).
    I`m most looking forward The Archived and Splintered! 🙂

    dita(dot)skarste(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply
    1. Tien Post author

      Oh, have you seen the movie trailer? It’s looking pretty good!

      Thanks for stopping by and sharing the above.

      Reply
    1. Tien Post author

      Eeek, another book I have sitting on my shelf which I’ve been meaning to get to: Finnikin on the Rock! I do love Marchetta!

      Reply
  5. Karina A.

    My favorites for this year are The Fault in Our Stars by John Green, Slammed and Point of Retreat by Colleen Hoover, Lux Series by JLA, The Hunger Games Series, and a lot more! Thanks for the giveaway! Happy Holidays! 🙂

    Reply
  6. Giulia A.

    The best books I’ve read this year are Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld and Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi.
    The 2013 releases I’m most excited about are Walking Disaster and Dare You To.
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway 😀

    Reply
  7. M.C.

    The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight is one of my 2012 faves (can’t wait for the movie!) And I’m anticipating the release of The Archived.
    (Reading your list, The Rainbow Troops intrigue me.)

    Reply
  8. Jennifer k

    Best of 2012. Not sure. But one i did love was the Golden Lily. And I am so looking forward to The Indigo Spell.

    Reply
  9. Carl

    I liked The Fault in Our Stars and I’m looking forward to Prodigy among many others. Thanks for the giveaway, have a great 2013!!

    Reply
  10. Kelly

    My favorite 2012 read is Anna and the French Kiss & the book I’m looking most forward to reading in 2013 is Splintered. (:

    Reply
  11. Courtney

    I really loved “The Fault in Our Stars” and “Under the Never Sky”. Thanks so much for the fabulous giveaway and happy reading in 2013!

    Reply
  12. Judy

    I read a bunch of great books in 2012. Some of my recent favorites are Alien vs Alien by Gini Koch, Gunmetal Magic by Ilona Andrews and Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet by Darynda Jones. As for 2013, I just can’t wait for Ever After by Kim Harrison.

    Reply
  13. Tiffany Drew

    My favorite read was Drowning Instinct by Ilsa J. Bick, it was soooo good. I am most looking forward to reading Requiem by Lauren Oliver! Thank you!!

    Reply
  14. Aly P

    Favorites:
    Lothaire by Kresley Cole
    The Ilona Andrews books
    Masters of the Shadowlands

    Looking forward to the new Immortals After Dark book also by Kresley, the new releases by Nalini Singh and Ilona Andrews.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Reply
  15. Katlyn

    I loved The Fault in Our Stars and I’m definitely looking forward to The Indigo Spell! 😀

    Reply
  16. Denise Z

    One of my favorite reads was A Perfect Blood by Kim Harrison. Thank you for your generosity. Happy New Year!

    Reply
  17. Natasha Areena

    I absoulutely LOVED The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski ❤ ! And I'm most looking forward to reading The Things I Can't Forget by Miranda keneally

    Reply
  18. Kelly

    My favorite 2012 read is Anna and the French Kiss & Everneath. My most anticipated 2013 read is Everbound, which I’m reading right now! 😀

    Reply
  19. Demitra

    My favorite was City of lost souls by Cassandra Clare. I am looking forward to The Indigo Spell.Thank you for the giveaway and Happy New Year!

    Reply
  20. Sayomay

    My best 2012 read was Black City by Elizabeth Ricards. Im looking forward the the sequel! It comes out in June!

    Reply
  21. BookAttict

    My faves of 2012 were Cast In Peril by Michelle Sagara, Trapped by Kevin Hearne & Chasing Magic by Stacia Kane.

    In 2013 I’m most looking forward to Cast in Sorrow by Michelle Sagara, Magic Rises by Ilona Andrews and Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs.

    Happy New Year & thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

    Reply
  22. Natalie

    My absolute favorite was Seraphina and I am looking forward to the sequel sometime next year…

    Reply
  23. jen7waters

    I loved Shadowfell by Juliet Marillier and I’m very excited for the second one in the series, Raven Flight. Thank you for the giveaway!

    (Carla Costa on the rafflecopter)

    Reply
  24. szappanbubi

    Mine was the Night circus and looking forward to read The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd !

    Reply
  25. Anne C

    My favorite 2012 book is The Sundered. For 2013, I have not really browsed to any book yet because there are still a lot I haven’t read last year. I only started reading last November from a 2 year hiatus.

    Reply
  26. Jennifer G W

    One of my favourite books this year was Pushing the Limits and I’m really looking forward to Splintered!! Thanks for the giveaway!!

    Reply
  27. cherrymischievous

    I have a few favourite reads in 2012 but the one which floats to the top is Cold Days by Jim Butcher and the book which I am anticipating to read in 2013 is Frost Burned by Patricia Briggs among others 🙂

    Reply
  28. Danielle Bateman

    I loved Saving June by Hannah Harrington, Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi and Easy by Tammara Webber. Thanks!

    Reply
  29. Neysa Kristanti

    I really love Insurgent, Under the Never Sky, and City of Lost Soul.
    And hey, it’s my first time seeing The Rainbow Troops international cover! It’s was really huge at my country (I’m from Indonesia) and I watched the film, and wow was it sad.

    Reply
    1. Tien Post author

      Neysa, I was born in Indo too 🙂
      And I’ve seen the movie as well – it was sad but it was also uplifting! I can’t wait to read the English translated work. I’m hoping it’s going to be a good translation!

      Reply
  30. farah k

    Thanks for the giveaway:) my favorite book of 2012 was froI of the exiles…actually anything by Melina marchetta is awesome..and threads book that I’m looking forward to the most is Isla and the Happily Ever After…by Stephanie Perkins

    Reply
  31. mark asher

    the great north road by peter f. hamilton and the one i am looking forward to most…hmmm…good question…whatever the next james rollins book is!

    Reply
    1. Summer

      That was my 2012 pick, I of course can’t wait for the sequel in Feb! I also really liked The Fault in Our Stars 🙂

      Reply
  32. jmesparza821

    My favorite 2012 book is Lothaire by Kresley Cole.

    I’m looking forward to reading Leopard’s Prey by Christine Feehan.

    Jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

    Reply

Would love to hear your thoughts...

