Random Reads (September 2012)

I love this idea of random chance cuz it’s just so hard to pick what to read next when your TBR is just huge!  I’ve added to many books on my to-read shelf on Goodreads, it’s really not funny. Everytime a book looks the slightest interesting to me, I will add it.  And since, I read pretty much across all genres, I’ve got stacks & stacks of books TO READ.

Thanks to i’m loving books for hosting this meme.

For August, I got to read a Classic: Howards End by E.M. Forster.

For September, I’ve drawn an oldie time-travel romance!  Wheee, I’m really looking forward to this read!

Would love to hear your thoughts...

