Once Upon a Read-a-Thon: Final

Okay Dokey, my eyes are literally burning!!  I’ve finished Seers of Light a couple of hours ago (read over the read-a-thon finishing line as I had to work today).

Again, I’ve had so much fun with these readathons but I think it’s time for a bit of a break although…  I’m so behind with my Anna Karenina read along 😦 and after these great reads, I’m not sure if I can handle diving back in there.  *Courage, man! Courage!*

Moving right along, final challenge I’ve chosen for today is hosted at The Reader Bee:

My most anticipated 2012 Release is…  *Drum Rolls*

Stormdancer (The Lotus War #1) by Jay Kristoff

G’Night, peeps! I’m gonna need some eye drops and a dose of Vitamin Zzzzzzz…

2 thoughts on “Once Upon a Read-a-Thon: Final

Would love to hear your thoughts...

