Once Upon a Read-a-Thon

Once upon a read-a-thon is hosted by Lori at Pure Imagination, Angela at Reading Angel and Candace at Candace’s Book Blog. This will be my second Read-a-Thon in a month!  I only achieved half my goal last time so let’s hope I’ll do better this time around.  I’m trying to set myself a modest goal but we’ll see, it is actually modest by whether I achieve it or not :p

As I’m participating in the Anna Karenina Read Along, I will have to fit in my read of Parts 3 & 4 which will be approximately 25% of the book (about 200 pages).

I’m also hoping to fit these 2 in:

But FIRST, I’ll have to finish off the last 170 pages of

Good Luck, everybody!  Read On! 🙂

Would love to hear your thoughts...

