Review: Improper Relations

Improper Relations
Improper Relations by Juliana Ross
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Audience: 18+

I requested the a copy off netgalley solely based on the short synopsis. It just got me! I didn’t bother finding out more about the book.

It is a short story (my Kobo noted 71 pages including cover etc) but Juliana Ross means business! There was no dawdling, she went right for it and that was my shock factor first thing this morning (7am!) on the train. I had to angle my Kobo a certain way so hopefully no one was reading over my shoulder ;p

I managed to finish reading it in my 50-mins commute to work. It was just so seductive. I love the quick work on the ‘slow’ seduction (I can’t explain myself any better than that), the innocent and yet so not so innocent, the wastrel who is totally Not & HOT… If you need a short stimulating read, here’s one for you.

Source: Netgalley

View all my reviews

Would love to hear your thoughts...

