Review: Obsidian

Obsidian
Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Wow, it was the most sizzling hot YA book I’ve ever read! I mean that literally, it sizzles right out the page and stung me!!

It started with a Twilight-ness similarity; a gorgeous girl moving to a small town due to some family circumstances in her final year of highschool but that’s where it stops. And that gorgeous boy next door? He is NOT ‘the boy next door’ gorgeous, he is BAD BOY HOTNESS!!

I managed to discipline myself and only started reading on a new day, yep, first thing in the morning on the commute to work and Boy, did it wake me up. It was so hard to put down whilst I was working and I kept sneaking looks at it. I finished at 12:30am the next day :p

This book is literraly “eye candy”.

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: Obsidian

Would love to hear your thoughts...

