Pages Read in 2011

Okay, so there’s a challenge out there for the number of pages read in the year but I think I’ve got enough challenges on my plate so I don’t really want to set another goal to fulfill. This is just out of curiosity to see how many pages I’ll be reading in 2011. Plus I just really want to create another ticker, LOL. For the ticker, I’ve put my ‘goal’ as 50,000 pages cuz I have to put a number in and since I’m doing the 100+ challenge, I figured an average of 300 pages per book makes about 30,000 pages, so 50,000 pages makes sense… Anywho, here’s the ticker I’ll be updating as we go:


13 hours to the NEW YEAR! Happy New Year, everybody!

Would love to hear your thoughts...

