Spy Glass by Maria V. Snyder (****)

The Glass Trilogy is all about self identity; finding for yourself who you really are and being true to yourself.

The last book in the series opens with Opal Cowan moping for her lost of magic but with a subtle hint from Valek, she went to find what is rightfully hers but what she found is ‘herself’.

An overall enjoyable read.


Would love to hear your thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.